COBB SCHOOLS FINANCE



Overview of the System & Management © INE GO



Cobb County School District Awards & Honors



STEM - Science, Technology, Engineering and Math STEAM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math AdvanceEd STEM – the first internationally recognized mark of quality for STEM schools and programs

National Blue Ribbon Schools



2019	Sope Creek Elementary
	Tritt Elementary
2017	Dickerson Middle
2017	
	Dodgen Middle
2016	Mt. Bethel Elementary
2013	Fair Oaks Elementary
	Tritt Elementary
2012	Hendricks Elementary
	(formerly Austell
	Intermediate School)
2011	Timber Ridge Elementary
2009	Hightower Trail Middle
2008	Mabry Middle
2007	Walton High
2003	Dickerson Middle
2001	Shallowford Falls ES
	Lassiter High
2000	Lassiter riigii

1997 1996 1994 1993 1992 1990 1988 1986 1985	Lost Mountain Middle Sprayberry High Eastvalley Elementary South Cobb High McCleskey Middle East Cobb Middle Murdock Elementary Sope Creek Elementary Mt. Bethel Elementary Tapp Middle Garrett Middle
1985	Tapp Middle
1984	Garrett Middle Walton High

U.S. Department of Education Green Ribbon Schools



Big Shanty Intermediate District

2013 Ford Elementary

National Blue-Ribbon School – overall academic excellence for their progress in closing achievement gaps among student subgroups Green Ribbon Schools – excellence by highlighting promising school sustainability practices and resources