Hightower Trail Middle School Principal's Advisory Committee April, 9 2024- 8:00am Large Conference Room-HTMS



Agenda

- I. Welcome Guests & Members: Katherine Thomas, Diana Johnson, Kendall Willard, Sara Meyers, Amy Pease, Kristin Kletzel, Frank Fabregas, and Hannah Polk
- II. Expect Respect- CCSD anti-bulling program
- III. Phase 2 Rebranding Update
- IV. Spring Scheduling Process
- V. Adjournment